Mobile Logo in White

Meet Our Team



Meet Our Team

 

 

 

Blanca E. Guerra, Ph.D., MSSW, LSW

University Registrar
guerrabe@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Brandy D. Simpkins Piner, M.P.A.

Senior Associate Registrar
piner@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Jennifer Finucane, M.A.

Associate Registrar – School of Health Professions and School of Nursing
finucane@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Sandra Cantu Arizola

Academic Programs Coordinator – School of Nursing
cantus5@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Selina O. Futrell, M.A.

Associate Registrar – School of Public Health and Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
futrell@uthscsa.edu

 

 

Monica Marquez

Academic Programs Coordinator – School of Health Professions

 

 

 

Alejandra “Alex” Holt, Ph.D.

Associate Registrar – School of Medicine and School of Dentistry
holta1@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Lucian Lopez, M.A.

Academic Programs Coordinator – School of Medicine
lopezi7@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Desiree Parker

Academic Programs Coordinator – School of Dentistry
parkerdl@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Alison R. Mann

Office Manager for Visiting Students and In Office Operations
manna3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Olivia Villarreal

Academic Program Coordinator – Transcripts, Enrollment Verification, and Board Documents

villarrealo3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Pearl Garza, A.A.S.

Academic Programs Coordinator – Visiting Students
garzap1@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Anne M. Delgado, M.B.A.

Senior Associate Registrar
delgadoa@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Stephanie A. Contreras, M.A.

Associate Registrar – Curriculum and Publications
contrerass5@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Jasmine Saldaña, M.Ed.

Assistant Registrar – Curriculum and Compliance
saldanaj3@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Roxanne L. Lozano, M.S.O.L.

Associate Registrar – Technology and Operations Development
lozanorl@uthscsa.edu

 

 

 

Alejandra “Ale” Morales, M.A.

Assistant Registrar – Technology
moralesa8@uthscsa.edu